NARFE logo




Official Website of the NARFE
TEXAS FEDERATION of CHAPTERS


Texas Area Vice Presidents &
District Representatives



NARFE Region VI
Texas Federation
TFC Officials
Area VP & District Representatives
Chapter Presidents
Area Service Centers
TFC Library
NARFE Departments
Links
Prior Page

Home Page


Area Vice Presidents & District Representatives

A District Chapter List (with information on each chapter)
 is available from Area Vice Presidents and District Representatives.



Area
District
District Representative
Chapters in this District


Northeast Texas Area
Area Vice President
Charles Graffam

(281) 554-1737
charlesgraffam@att.net

1
Johnny Ortiz
johnnyortiz@cableone.net
Ch 300, Ch 654, Ch 862,
Ch 1290, Ch 1345
2 Eyvonnia Riley
elr76354@sbcglobal.net
Ch 30, Ch 509, Ch 1342
Ch 2329
3

Oscar Ramos
somar1979@aol.com

Ch 122, Ch 1191 Ch 1201,
Ch 1583

4
Dale St. Laurent
stlau@aol.com
Ch 559, Ch 981, Ch 1273,
Ch 1454
Southeast Texas Area
Area Vice President

Dr. Martha Couch
martha.couch50@gmail.com

5

Dr. James Novy
kjnovy@suddenlink.net

Ch 344, Ch 713, Ch 801,
Ch 1319, Ch 1764, Ch 1772
6
Judith Little
judith.little71@yahoo.com
Ch 229, Ch 586, Ch 607,
Ch 726
7
Lyle Shafer
ls.dr7@hotmail.com

Ch 828,  Ch 1350, Ch 1375,
Ch 1430, Ch 2030, Ch 2366
8

Roscoe Lynn

Ch 298, Ch 864, Ch 941,
Ch 1321, Ch 1349, Ch 2308
West Texas Area
Area Vice President

Donald Crossland
 
mrc2030472@att.net
9
Troy Rodgers
troy1941@gmail.com
Ch 272, Ch 273, Ch 274
10 William "Bob" Cooper
wmrbobcooper@juno.com
Ch 1473, Ch 1495, Ch 2011
11

Connie H. Neely

cneely012@gmail.com

Ch 244, Ch 1248, Ch 1281
South Texas Area
Area Vice President
Dr. John Creswell

creswelj@sbcglobal.net
12
Dorothy Creswell
cresweld@sbcglobal.net
Ch 672  Ch 778, Ch 1320,
Ch 1594
13
Carl Boyd
boyd6358@hotmail.com

Ch 520, Ch 522, Ch 1544

14
Ronald G Wideman
ronwideman42@gmail.net
Ch 91, Ch 1591, Ch 2354

15
Albert Prewitt
alprew507@sbcglobal.net
Ch 228, Ch 2111

 

Navigation Button
Navigation Button
Navigation Button

Click here to E-mail comments or suggestions to the webmaster.



Revised November 14, 2016