Official Website of the NARFE
TEXAS FEDERATION of CHAPTERS

Chapter Presidents




NARFE Region VI
Texas Federation
TFC Officials
Area VP & District Representatives
Chapter Presidents
Area Service Officers
TFC Library
NARFE Departments
Links
Prior Page

Home Page
NARFE logo

Chapter Presidents*

*Note: If Chapter President does not have email, when possible the email of another member is listed.



Name Office Chapter City
District Chapter # E-mail Address
Gregory Perry
President Fort Worth 2 30 dfwnarfewebmaster@gmail.com

Heriberto Garza

President

Corpus Christi 14 91 hgussgold20@gmail.com
Robert Lemons
President Dallas 3 122 lemonsrl@tx.rr.com
James W Ploen
President Bluebonnett - Austin 15 228 caryljames@aol.com
James Mitchell
President
Waco 6 229 iratevet@outlook.com

Thelbert Collins

President

Lubbock 11 244

tjchorry@yahoo.com

Victor Flores
President Abilene 9 272 prieto426@gmail.com
Celine Poynor
President San Angelo 9 273 bobceline@aol.com
Troy Rodgers
President Brownwood 9 274 troy1941@gmail.com
John Nash
President Galveston 8 298 jen.quinn@yahoo.com
Jo Hatfield
President Texarkana 1 300 jhat@valornet.com

Jerome Smith

President

Tyler 5 344

retiredjer@aol.com

Joe Brinkley President Weatherford 2 509 joejeanbrink@gmail.com
Yvonne Swanson President Mid-Valley Harlingen 13 520 yswanson@gmail.com
Dwight Abbott
President
Brownsville 13 522 dwight-abbott@att.net
Charles Graffam
President McKinney 4 559 charlesgraffam@att.net
Mary Wenberg
President Temple 6 586 dm.wenberg@sbcglobal.net
Donald Dorsett
President Bryan-CollegeStation 6 607 djdorsett@verizon.net
John Beard President Paris 1 654 jcbeard@yahoo.com
Dorothy Creswell President New Braunfels 12 672 cresweld@sbcglobal.net

Robert Dixon

Gwen Baker

President

Secretary

Lufkin 5 713

Phone: 321-729-8509

kgdbaker@consolidated.net

Michael Cowen

Clarence Hodde

President

Vice President

Brenham 6 726

Phone: 979-836-9432

cdhodde@texasbb.com

Joana Alexander
President Boerne 12 778 bmimi@gvtc.com
Charles McNatt
President
Longview
5
801
cmcnatt@att.net
Virginia Curry
President Greater North Houston 7 828 dcurry008@comcast.net
Carol Carpenter President New Boston 1 862 cannie87@aol.com
Margie Hanlon
President
Golden Triangle 8 864 margiehanlon@gt.rr.com
Roy Lemelle
President
Gulf Freeway - Houston 8 941

Roger Flores

President

Red Bud - Dallas 4 981

rflores1935@verizon.net

Rex Carey
President
Blue Bonnett - Ellis 3 1191 rjcarey1@gmail.com
Dennis Gaster
President Arlington 3 1201 d.gaster@sbcglobal.net
Terry Bigham
President Palo Dura - Amarillo 11 1248 txbigham@gmail.com
Margaret Bogle President Eppard - Richardson 4 1273 marglobogle@yahoo.com
Harry Washam
President Permian Basin-Midland 11 1281 gawasham@gmail.com
Paul Richards President Lake Texoma-Sherman 1 1290 czcop@aol.com
Edwina Lewis President Silsbee - Jasper 5 1319 edwinalewis@hotmail.com
Frances Hiner President
Northwest San Antonio
12 1320 fran.hiner@aol.net

Mary Thibodaux

Robert Mitchell

President

Treasurer

Houston/NASA 8 1321

Phone: 232-632-1149

rwmitchell6@gmail.com

Diann Wilmart

President

Comanche Peak
2 1342

bigredwilly@yahoo.com

Johnny Ortiz
President Bonham-Fannin County 1 1345 johnnyortiz@cableone.net
Grady Dillard
President
NE Houston 8 1349 gadillard@yahoo.com
Allen Machart
President Montgomery Cnty - Conroe 7 1350 allenmachart@att.net
Bette Kraus
President SE Houston 7 1375 kittycare@aol.com
Harold Remmert President Austin County - Bellville 7 1430 harliz@att.net
Dale St Laurent
President
Garland 4 1454 stlau@aol.com
Rodney Smith
President NE El Paso 10 1473 rjdpkm@aol.com
Wm "Bob" Cooper
President
West El Paso
10
1495
wmrbobcooper@juno.com

Roger Albach

President

LaAmistad (Weslaco) 13 1544

rogeralbach@aol.com

Patricia N. Perry
President NE Tarrant County 3 1583 mrs.patricia.perry@gmail.com
James Patzke
President Beeville 14 1591 messycat@hotmail.com
Joyce Zerr President San Antonio 12
1594
joyimozerr@satx.rr.com
Danny Reed President Toledo Bend - Center 5
1764
danny.g.reed@gmail.com

Rae Spake

President

Livingston 5
1772

raed918@livingston.net

Demetrio Corralez President El Paso - Postal 10 2011 rayrod4@sbcglobal.net
Frances Luna
President Fort Bend - Rosenberg 7 2030 franceal@juno.com
Ruth Sarnecki
President Fredricksburg
15
2111
ruthsar@beecreek.net
Roscoe Lynn
President
Humble 8 2308 roscoelynnjr@yahoo.com
Marge Secord
President Boomtown - Burkburnett 2 2329 msecord@slatx.us
Noemi E. Galvan
President Victoria Crossroads 14 2354 nbgdr14@aol.com
Calvin Reed
President
Lone Star (statewide)
--
2365
cal9706@gmail.com
Leticia Moran
President
Cypress
7
2366
leticia1moran@yahoo.com

The NARFE national website has a link in the left column of the home page titled "How to Find Us" which offers an option for a  Local and Regional Website Locator which may provide further information concerning a chapter in your area, such as when and where they meet, and the contact information on the Membership Chair of that chapter that will help you locate and visit a chapter meeting in your area. A visit to a chapter's meeting does not obligate you to join NARFE.

Navigation
                    Button

Navigation Button
Navigation Button

 

Click here to E-mail comments or suggestions to the webmaster.



Revised April 3, 2017