NARFE logo



Official Website of the NARFE
TEXAS FEDERATION of CHAPTERS

Region VI Information

      


NARFE Region VI
Texas Federation
TFC Officials
Area VP & District Representatives
Chapter Presidents
Area Service Officers
TFC Library
NARFE Departments
Links
Prior Page

Home Page


Texas Federation Officers
Title Officer Chapter/City
E-mail Address
Texas Federation President Philip Kraus SW Houston
pkraus8887@aol.com
Tx Fed. Executive Vice President Stan Sartain
Midland
billie1@suddenlink.net
Northeast Texas Area Vice President
Charles Graffam
McKinney
charlesgraffam@att.net
Southeast Texas Area Vice President
Martha Couch
Bryan/ College Station
mec12345@msn.com
South Texas Area Vice President
John Creswell
New Braunfels
creswelj@sbcglobal.net
West Texas Area Vice President
Donald Crossland
Lubbock
mrc2030472@att.net
Federation Treasurer Fernando Grajales
Houston
fgrajales@att.net
Federation Secretary Fran Hiner
State Wide
fran.hiner@att.net

Note: The Texas Federation of Chapters Executive Board consists of the eight persons listed above.



Texas Federation Appointed Positions
Title Officer Chapter
E-mail Address
Alzheimer Coordinator Bette Kraus SW Houston
kittycare@aol.com
Audit Committee Chair
Allen Machart
Montgomery County
allenmachart@att.net
Chaplain Charles W. Edwards
Austin
cwedwards@hotmail.com
Historian MaryS. Swaner Waco sueswaner@yahoo.com
Membership Chair
Betty Wiegman
Carthage bettywiegman@aol.com
NARFE PAC Chair
Fernando Grajales
Houston
fgrajales@att.net
National Legislative Rep Nicholas "Nick" Lampson
Golden Triangle
congressman@lampson.com
Parliamentarian vacant
 
Public Relations Officer
vacant


Service Officer Geneva Howe
NE Tarrant County
gchowe1@yahoo.com
State Legislative Rep vacant

T-SAC Coordinator
vacant  
Texas Federation Reporter Editor Sandra Vogel
San Antonio
rvogel@txun.net
Webmaster Steven Sunseri
Houston
ssunseri@txnarfe.org



Prior Page
Home Page
Navigation image

Click here to E-mail comments or suggestions to the webmaster.



Revised November 3,  2016